gooasebo.blogg.se

Mutants and masterminds 4shared nocturnals
Mutants and masterminds 4shared nocturnals











Also, would there be a difference (other than affected area) between hurling/dropping a blade-like glass shard as opposed to a solid cube of the stuff? Similarly, how does create + move object compare to simply "create above target and let gravity do its job"?ĥ. Am I able to create and move the object in a single round with either?Ĥ. And other than cost, is there any difference between a create with the movable extra and a create + move object?ģ. I could find is that my max distance would be MO rank - object mass rank, couldn't find the damage it would make based on the mass rank nor if I'm limited to creating and/or moving a single object or if I would be able to multi-attack by creating and/or moving multiple objects at multiple locations that I can see at once.Ģ.

#Mutants and masterminds 4shared nocturnals how to

However, I'm a bit confused on how to go about it mechanically, as I can see the power options, I can either go Ranged Damage and simply give the descriptor "I throw glass at people", go with Create + Movable or even Create + Move Object, however I was unable to localize just how the damage calculations would work in this second case and also have some further inquiries regarding creation in general:ġ. I have control over metal, including being able to summon mirrors out of thin air, I plan to have him mostly for crowd control and afflictions, but would also like to have a valid damaging option just in case, which will involve hurling glass sheets, fragments or something along the lines against my enemies. I have a question regarding the Creation power, but first the concept for my character: That's what seems to be going on for the past few pages, so forgive me if I'm wrong or if my question is too specific and would be better on a separate thread. Is this the place for questions regarding M&M powers?











Mutants and masterminds 4shared nocturnals